Foreign Agents

CHINA and TAIWAN

Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency

Mr. Chris Lin
Rights Department Taipei office
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1
Dunhua S. Road
Songshan District
Taipei City, 105
Taiwan
phone ++886-2-8771-4611 Ext. 302
fax ++886-2-8771-4311
email chris-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com

www.bigapple1.info

 

GREECE

Iris Literary Agency

Ms. Catherine Fragou
18 Komotinis str.
136 76 Thrakomakedones – Athens
Greece
phone ++30 1 24 32 473
fax ++30 1 24 35 042

email irislit@otenet.gr

ISRAEL
Literary Agent
 
Ms. Dorith Daliot
BP 47
Caesarea 3088900
Israel 
tel. ++ 972 544999367 / ++ 972 46100040
email dorith.d@gmail.com
 

 

ITALY

Il Caduceo agenzia letteraria

Ms. Marinella Magrì
Via Mazzini 72/3 
16031 Bogliasco (GE)
Italie
phone + 39 339 2802814

email  marinellamagr@gmail.com

JAPAN

Bureau des Copyrights Français

Ms. Corinne Quentin
Bunkyo-ku, Hongo, 3-26-4-903
Tokyo 113-0033
Japan
phone +81 3 5840 8871
fax +81 3 5840 8872

email corinne.quentin@bcf-tokyo.com

 

 

Korea

Korean Copyright Center

Mr. Seong-ah Bak
Gyonghigung-achim Officetel Rm 520, Compound 3
Naesu-dong 72, Chongno
Seoul 110-070, Korea
phone ++82-2-725-3350
fax ++82-2-725-3612


email kcc@kccseoul.com

Romania

Simona Kessler International Copyright Agency

Ms. Adriana Marina
Str. Banul Antonache 37
011663 Bucharest 1
Romania
phone ++40 21 3164806
fax ++40 21 3164794

email marina@kessler-agency.ro

RUSSIA and EASTERN EUROPE

Lester Literary Agency

Anastasia Lester
15 voie de l’Orme Mort
92350 Le Plessis-Robinson
France
phone +33 9.52.59.41.77

email anastassia.lester@gmail.com

SCANDINAVIA and NETHERLANDS

Literary Agency Wandel Cruse

Ms. Arabella Cruse
11 rue Gît-le-Coeur
75006 Paris
Paris
France
phone +33 1 43 22 45 60

email arabella.cruse@gmail.com

SPAIN

Agencia literaria Anne-Marie Vallat

Mr. Eduardo Melón Vallat
Maldonadas, 9
28005 Madrid
Spain
phone ++34 91 365 25 16
fax ++34 91 364 07 00

email eduardo@amvagencialiteraria.com

TURKEY
Kalem Agency
 
Ms. Nazlıcan Kabataş
Moda Cad. Erengul Apt. No:110
K:1 D:1 Kadıkoy 34710
Istanbul
Turkey
office +90 216 345 42 47
GSM +90 532 175 37 05
 
email rights4@kalemagency.com
www.kalemagency.com 
USA

France Edition, Inc. / The French Publishers' Agency

Ms. Alice Tassel
30 Vandam Street, Suite 5A
New York, NY 10013
USA
phone ++1 212 254 4540
fax ++1 212 979 6229

email alice@frenchrights.com